NZCGE - Website redesign_Landing Page_Header108.png

NZCGE Contacts

Assistant Programme Manager

Northern Region
Assistant Programme Manager

Ryan Abbott (Mon & Tues)

Ryan.abbott@nzcge.co.nz

Susan Jackson (Wed)

Susan. jackson@nzcge.co.nz

Jenny Bezuidenhout (Fri)
Jenny.bezuidenhout@nzcge.co.nz

Sue Bufton

Regional Lead Teacher (Tues & Wed)

Sue.bufton@nzcge.co.nz

Sharon Udy

Regional Lead Teacher (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Sharon.udy@nzcge.co.nz

Southern Region
Assistant Programme Manager

Tracey Waller (Weds & Friday)

Tracey.waller@nzcge.co.nz

Ashle Armstrong (Wed MindPlus PreSchool, Fruitvale School, 10-12.30pm)

Ashle.armstrong@nzcge.co.nz

Jo Ashcroft (Thurs)

Jo.ashcroft@nzcge.co.nz

Ashle Armstrong (Mon 10-12.30pm, MindPlus PreSchool)

Ashle.armstrong@nzcge.co.nz

Diana Hayman (Tues,  Wed, Thurs)

Diana.hayman@nzcge.co.nz

Central Region
Assistant Programme Manager

Moana Jones

Regional Lead Teacher (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Moana.jones@nzcge.co.nz

Lance Muller (Mon)

Lance.muller@nzcge.co.nz

Maria Rockell (Wed, Thurs)

maria.rockell@nzcge.co.nz

Cristy Yonetani (Fri)

Cristy.yonetani@nzcge.co.nz

Nicky Lewis (Tues)

Nicky.lewis@nzcge.co.nz

Mel Simons

Regional Lead Teacher (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Melanie.simons@nzcge.co.nz

Jenny Bezuidenhout (Tues, Wed)

Jenny.bezuidenhout@nzcge.co.nz

Ashle Armstrong (Fri 10.30-1.00pm; Sat 9.30-12.00pm MindPlus PreSchool)

Ashle.armstrong@nzcge.co.nz

Belinda Cameron

Regional Lead Teacher (Wed & Thurs)

Belinda.cameron@nzgce.co.nz

Carol Palmer (Mon)

Carol.palmer@nzcge.co.nz

Megan McLean (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

megan.mclean@nzcge.co.nz

Carol Palmer

Regional Lead Teacher (Wed, Thurs)

Carol.palmer@nzcge.co.nz

MindPlus PreSchool Christchurch

Sue Breen

(Wed - Redwood Playcentre 12.30 - 3.00pm)

(Fri - Rolleston Play Centre 12.30 - 3.00pm)

Sue.breen@nzcge.co.nz

MindPlus Online and Badges

Jo Ashcroft

jo.ashcroft@nzcge.co.nz

Belinda Cameron

belinda.cameron@nzcge.co.nz

Other useful contacts

CEO
Justine Munro 

Justine.munro@nzcge.co.nz
021 537 790

Head of Programmes
Madelaine Armstrong Willcocks 

Madelaine.willcocks@nzcge.co.nz
021 552 373


Business Manager
Bonnie Wells 

Bonnie.Wells@nzcge.co.nz
021 407 531

NZCGE OFFICE
PO Box 301566
Albany
0800 769 243


hello@nzcge.co.nz